Executive Board, 2019-2020

CHAIR

Alan Ringwood
Head, Music & Multimedia Resources Cataloging
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
Phone: 512-495-4191
Fax: 512-495-4296
Email: a.ringwood@austin.utexas.edu

VICE CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT

Michelle Hahn
Assistant Librarian, Sound Recordings Cataloger
William & Gayle Cook Music Library
Indiana University, Bloomington
1201 E. Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-7027
Email: mihahn@indiana.edu

SECRETARY/NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Ann Shaffer
Music and Dance Librarian
University of Oregon
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Phone: 541-346-1850
Email:  ashaffer@uoregon.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Rahni Kennedy
Music and Media Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275
Phone: 214-768-3700
Email: rbkennedy@smu.edu

TREASURER

Jacob Schaub
Music Cataloging Librarian
Anne Potter Wilson Music Library
Vanderbilt University
2400 Blakemore Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 615-322-3022
Email: jake.schaub@vanderbilt.edu

VICE TREASURER/TREASURER ELECT

Melissa Moll
Music Cataloging Librarian
University of Iowa
5020 Main Library
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5889
Email: melissa-moll@uiowa.edu

REFERENCE, DISCOVERY AND COLLECTION COORDINATOR

Monica Figueroa
Music Cataloging Librarian
University Libraries
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Campus Box 3914
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3926
Phone: 919-962-3820
Email: monica@unc.edu

OCLC LIAISON

Jay Weitz
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
MC 139
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
Phone: 614-764-6156
Fax: 614-718-7195
Email: weitzj@oclc.org

Special Officers and Liaisons, 2019-2020

WEB EDITOR

Anna Alfeld LoPrete
Music Cataloger
Indiana University, Bloomington
Phone: 812-855-7026
Email: aalfeld@indiana.edu

OLAC LIAISON

Autumn Faulkner
Assistant Head of Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
Phone: 404-735-3101
Email: autumn@mail.lib.msu.edu

MOUG-L CO-OWNER

Jay Weitz

MOUG-L CO-OWNER

Nancy Sack
Cataloger
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Phone: 808-956-2648
Email:sack@hawaii.edu

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Michelle Hahn
Sound Recordings Cataloger
Assistant Librarian
Indiana University, Bloomington
Phone: 812-855-7027
Email: mihahn@indiana.edu

E-BALLOTS MANAGER

Molly O’Brien
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Phone: 508-999-8680
Email: mobrien9@umassd.edu

MOUG Officer Handbook

PLEASE NOTE: Requests for subscriptions, unfilled issues of the MOUG Newsletter, and changes of address should be sent to the MOUG Treasurer at the address immediately above, NOT to the Web keeper or the Newsletter editor. Thank you.

Transfer of Documents to the Music OCLC Users Group Archive form to be used in transferring official forms and documents to the MOUG Archive.

Take a look at the History of MOUG officers.