Executive Board, 2021-2022

CHAIR

Michelle Hahn
Assistant Librarian, Sound Recordings Cataloger
William & Gayle Cook Music Library
Indiana University, Bloomington
Phone: 812-855-7027
Email: mihahn@indiana.edu

VICE CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT

Mary Huismann
Music Catalog Librarian
St. Olaf College
Phone: 507-786-3794
Email: huisma1@stolaf.edu

SECRETARY/NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Heather Fisher
Metadata / Catalog Librarian
Melvin J. Zahnow Library
Saginaw Valley State University
Phone: 989-964-7053
Email: hgfisher@svsu.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Kevin Kishimoto
Head of Music Metadata Services
Music Library
Stanford University
Phone: 650-721-8693
Email: kishimoto@stanford.edu

TREASURER

Melissa Moll
Music Cataloging Librarian
University of Iowa
Phone: 319-335-5889
Email: melissa-moll@uiowa.edu

TREASURER ELECT

Amy Strickland
Music Librarian and Interim Head
University of Miami
Phone: 305-284-1895
Email: astrickland@miami.edu

REFERENCE, DISCOVERY AND COLLECTION COORDINATOR

Suzanne Eggleston Lovejoy
Music Librarian for Access and Research Services
Music Library
Yale University
Phone: 203-432-0497
Email: suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu

OCLC LIAISON

Jay Weitz
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
Phone: 614-764-6156
Fax: 614-718-7195
Email: weitzj@oclc.org

Special Officers and Liaisons, 2019-2020

WEB EDITOR

Anna LoPrete
Music Librarian
The Great American Songbook Foundation
Phone: 317-844-5849
Email: aalfeld@indiana.edu

OLAC LIAISON

Autumn Faulkner
Assistant Head of Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
Phone: 404-735-3101
Email: autumn@mail.lib.msu.edu

MOUG-L CO-OWNER

Jay Weitz

MOUG-L CO-OWNER

Nancy Sack
Cataloger
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Phone: 808-956-2648
Email:sack@hawaii.edu

E-BALLOTS MANAGER

Molly O’Brien
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Phone: 508-999-8680
Email: mobrien9@umassd.edu

MOUG Officer Handbook

PLEASE NOTE: Requests for subscriptions, unfilled issues of the MOUG Newsletter, and changes of address should be sent to the MOUG Treasurer at the address immediately above, NOT to the Web editor or the Newsletter editor. Thank you.

Transfer of Documents to the Music OCLC Users Group Archive form to be used in transferring official forms and documents to the MOUG Archive.

Take a look at the History of MOUG officers.